New gloss for your car

Vehicle painting

Our paint shop finishes vehicles of all brands, models and sizes. With the highest color accuracy and precision we bring color back into play. And we are always striving to use the best products and processes according to the latest state of the art in order to offer our customers the best quality at a reasonable price.


For many years and with the best experiences we work with water-soluble paints from GLASURIT®, thus ensuring next to brilliant results also an environmentally friendly operation.

Spot-Repair

Spot repair is a cost effective method of our paint shop to troubleshoot individual defects on cars. Thereby points are selectively patched in the paint without a complete repainting. Read more on the spot repair method.

Advertising and design finishes

From toothbrushes to aircraft we paint everything you want to be painted. We can also paint kitchens, furniture, radiators, refrigerator or a snowboard, and therefore we help to create a unique look. In consultation with our customers we work out a suitable new design.


Or do you need a new promotional paint for your business? Even then we are the right partner for you. Together we create a very special and individual advertising paint and implement them subsequently. Industrial coatings whether individual productions, large batches or prototypes. To protect against external influences or optical improvement we paint what you want, allowing you to get a customize paint job.

Among others we paint:

  • Advertising panels
  • Metal signs
  • Speaker
  • Chassis
  • Gas bottles
  • Doors and frames
  • Heaters or radiators
  • Window frames and much more.

We paint for you:

  • Advertising panels
  • Metal signs
  • Speaker
  • Chassis
  • Gas bottles
  • Doors and frames
  • Heaters or radiators
  • Window frames and much more

Neuer Glanz für Ihr Auto

Fahrzeuglackierung

Unsere Lackiererei lackiert Fahrzeuge aller Marken, Hersteller und Größen. Mit höchster Farbgenauigkeit und Präzision bringen wir wieder Farbe ins Spiel. Und dabei sind wir stets bestrebt, nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik die besten Produkte und Verfahren einzusetzen, um unseren Kunden beste Qualität zu angenehmen Preisen bieten zu können.


Seit vielen Jahren und mit besten Erfahrungen arbeiten wir mit wasserlöslichen Lacken von GLASURIT® und gewährleisten somit neben brillanten Ergebnissen auch eine umweltschonende Arbeitsweise.

Spot-Repair

Spot-Repair ist eine kostengünstige Methode unserer Lackiererei zur Behebung von Einzelschadstellen an Autos. Dabei werden punktuell Stellen im Lack ausgebessert, ohne dass eine komplette Neulackierung notwendig wird. Lesen Sie hier mehr zur Spot-Repair-Methode.

Werbe- und Designlackierungen

Von der Zahnbürste bis zum Flugzeug lackieren wir Alles, was Sie lackiert haben möchten. Auch vor Küchen, Möbeln, Heizkörpern, dem Kühlschrank oder dem Snowboard machen wir keinen Halt und verhelfen zu einem einzigartigen Aussehen. In Absprache mit unserem Kunden erarbeiten wir gemeinsam ein passendes neues Design.


Oder benötigen Sie für Ihre Firma eine neue Werbelackierung? Auch dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Gemeinsam entwerfen wir eine ganz spezielle und individuelle Werbelackierung und setzen diese anschließend um. Industrielackierungen Ob Einzelanfertigungen, Großserien oder Prototypen. Zum Schutz vor äußeren Einflüssen oder zur optischen Aufwertung lackieren wir, was Sie wünschen und ermöglichen Ihnen so eine individuelle Lackierung.

Unter Anderem lackieren wir:

  • Werbetafeln
  • Metallschilder
  • Lautsprecher
  • Chassis
  • Gasflaschen
  • Türen und Rahmen
  • Heizungen bzw. Heizkörper
  • Fensterrahmen und vieles mehr.

Wir lackieren für Sie:

  • Werbetafeln
  • Metallschilder
  • Lautsprecher
  • Chassis
  • Gasflaschen
  • Türen und Rahmen
  • Heizungen bzw. Heizkörper
  • Fensterrahmen und vieles mehr