Your way to us

You will find us close to the center in Leipzig, very close to public transport node “Adler” (»public transport plan as a PDF file) in the Plagwitz district. If you are arriving by train you will have to take the tram line 2 from the main train station Leipzig towards Grünau Süd or the tram line 1 towards Lausen. You leave the tram at the stop Antonien- / Gießerstraße and turn right into the Gießerstraße. After about 400 meters you will find us on the left side opposite the toom – DIY store.


Guests arriving by car from the east, south or west please take advantage of the A38 motorway Göttingen – Leipzig and leave at exit # 29 “Leipzig West”. Follow the signs to Leipzig (center) to the traffic lights Antonien- / Gießerstraße Here turn left into Gießerstraße and after about 400 meters you will find us on the left side opposite the toom – DIY store.


Coming from the north, you can already exit the Highway 9 at No.17 “Leipzig West” and follow the signs to Leipzig center. In the Lindenau district you can reach the Gießerstraße directly via the Enders Straße. After about 1 km you will find us on the right side of the road opposite the toom – DIY store.


We wish you a good trip!

Ihr Weg zu uns

Sie finden uns in Leipzig unweit des Zentrums, ganz in der Nähe des ÖPNV Knotenpunktes “Adler” (»ÖPNV-Plan als PDF ) im Stadtteil Plagwitz. Bei Anreise mit der Bahn gelangen Sie ab dem Hauptbahnhof Leipzig mit den Straßenbahnlinien 2 in Richtung Grünau Süd oder 1 in Richtung Lausen zu uns. Sie verlassen die Straßenbahn an der Haltestelle Antonien-/Gießerstraße und wenden sich nach rechts in die Gießerstraße. Nach ca. 400 Metern finden Sie uns auf der linken Seite gegenüber dem toom – Baumarkt.


Sollten Sie mit dem Auto anreisen so nutzen Sie bitte aus Osten, Süden oder Westen kommend die Autobahn A 38 Göttingen – Leipzig und verlassen diese an der Ausfahrt Nr.29 “Leipzig Südwest”. Folgen Sie der Beschilderung in Richtung Leipzig (Zentrum) bis zur Ampelkreuzung Antonien- /Gießerstraße. Hier links in die Gießerstraße einbiegen und nach ca. 400 Metern finden Sie uns auf der linken Seite gegenüber dem toom – Baumarkt.


Aus Norden kommend, können Sie mit dem Auto bereits die Autobahn 9 an der Ausfahrt Nr.17 “Leipzig West” verlassen und der Beschilderung Richtung Leipzig Zentrum folgen. Im Stadtteil Lindenau gelangen Sie über die Endersstraße direkt in die Gießerstraße. Nach ca.1 km finden Sie uns auf der rechten Straßenseite gegenüber dem toom – Baumarkt.


Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Fahrt!